Skip to Main Content
Visit HCCC.EDU
My Account
|
Library FAQs
Toggle navigation
HCCC Libraries
About
Library Hours
Library Events
Code of Conduct
Library Guidelines
Staff Directory
Art in Library
Find
Newspapers
Books & eBooks
Journals
Videos
Google Scholar
Research
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Citation Help
Off-Campus Access
Ask a Librarian
Services
Archives
Book a Study Room
Borrow/Renew/Return
Collection Development
InterLibrary Loan
Library Instruction
MakerSpace
Technology
Information For
Students
Faculty & Staff
Alumni
Visitors
Accessibility
search this site
HCCC Libraries
HCCC Libraries
Research Guides
ESL III ~ Researching American Culture
Reference Books
Search this Guide
Search
ESL III ~ Researching American Culture
Books About Americans
Books About U.S. Places
Books About U.S. Historical Events
Reference Books
E-Books
Articles
Reference Books
Longman Dictionary of American English
by
Longman (Created by)
Call Number: PE2835.L6
ISBN: 0131927620
Publication Date: 2004-08-01
The World Book Encyclopedia
by
World Book, Inc Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: AE5.W55
ISBN: 9780716601128
Publication Date: 2011-12-01
<<
Previous:
Books About U.S. Historical Events
Next:
E-Books >>
Information for:
Students
Faculty
Alumni
Visitors
Accessibility
Off-Campus Users
Find us on
Instagram
YouTube
FaceBook
Twitter
Library News
© 2024 Hudson County Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Longman Dictionary of American English by Longman (Created by)
Longman Dictionary of American English by 
