Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to 2022 Fall!

We are very excited to see new and familiar faces back on campus!

Staff Directory

Library Administration

John

John Hernandez

Dean of College Libraries
jhernandez@hccc.edu
201-360-4361


Miki

Michelle (Miki) DeLaFleur

Interim Director of Patron Services
mdelafleur@hccc.edu
201-360-4353


Alex

Alex Plante

Director of Library Instruction
aplante@hccc.edu
201-360-4387


Jing

Jing Yang

Director of Library Technology
jyang@hccc.edu
201-360-4723


Leslie

Leslie Soriano

Library Administrative Assistant
lsoriano@hccc.edu
201-360-4346

Librarians

sarah

Sarah Teichman

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
steichman@hccc.edu
201-360-4722


Lisa

Lisa Bogart

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
lbogart@hccc.edu
201-360-4724

Library Technology Associates

Lotta Sanchez

Library Associate – Technology
lsanchez@hccc.edu
201-360-4367


Timothy Moore

Library Associate – Technology
tdmoore@hccc.edu
201-360-4366


Mariana Fuentes

Library Associate – Technology, North Hudson Campus
mfuentes@hccc.edu
201-360-4368

Library Associates

Milena

Milena Moscoso

Library Associate, Gabert Library
mmoscoso@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


nouara

Nouara Oubraham

Library Associate, Gabert Library
noubraham@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


Ernestina

Ernestina Vargas

Library Associate, North Hudson Campus
evargas@hccc.edu
201-360-4721

 

Academic Liaisons

Academic Divisions Library Liaisons Phone number
Business, Culinary Arts, & Hospitality Michelle DeLaFleur 201-360-4353
Nursing and Health Sciences Lisa Bogart 201-360-4724
English and ESL TBD --
Humanities and Social Sciences Sarah Teichman 201-360-4722
Academic Development & Support Services TBD --
STEM Jing Yang 201-360-4723