Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The College Libraries are now open to the HCCC community -

https://library.hccc.edu/reopening

Staff Directory

Library Administration

jennie

Jennie Pu

Dean of College Libraries
Jpu@hccc.edu
201-360-4361


James

James Cox

Director of Patron Services
Jcox@hccc.edu
201-360-4354


Alex

Alexandra Plante

Director of Library Instruction
aplante@hccc.edu
201-360-4387


Jing

Jing Yang

Director of Library Technology
Jyang@hccc.edu
201-360-4723


Karla

Karla Aybar

Library Administration
Kaybar@hccc.edu
201-360-4346

Librarians

Mei

Mei Xie

Technical Services Librarian
Mxie@hccc.edu
201-360-4355


sarah

Sarah Teichman

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
steichman@hccc.edu
201-360-4722


Lisa

Lisa Bogart

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
Lbogart@hccc.edu
201-360-4724

Library Technology Associates

Lotta Sanchez

Library Associate – Technology
lsanchez@hccc.edu
201-360-4367


Timothy Moore

Library Associate – Technology
tdmoore@hccc.edu
201-360-4366

Library Associates

Milena

Milena Moscoso

Library Associate
mmoscoso@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


nouara

Nouara Oubraham

Library Associate
noubraham@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


Ernestina

Ernestina Vargas

Library Associate, North Hudson Campus
evargas@hccc.edu
201-360-4721

 

Academic Liaisons

Academic Divisions Library Liaisons Phone number
Business, Culinary Arts, & Hospitality Anne Hutchinson 201-360-4658
Nursing and Health Sciences Lisa Bogart 201-360-4724
English and ESL Alexandra Plante 201-360-4387
Humanities and Social Sciences Sarah Teichman 201-360-4722
Academic Development & Support Services Sarah Teichman 201-360-4722
STEM Jing Yang 201-360-4723