Skip to main content

As of March 21, 2020, HCCC Libraries have moved online. All physical facilities are closed until further notice. Please visit our Library Services during COVID-19 page for more information.
To get the latest updates from our college, please check HCCC Novel Coronavirus page.

Staff Directory

Library Administration

jennie

Jennie Pu

Dean of College Libraries
Jpu@hccc.edu
201-360-4361


James

James Cox

Director of Patron Services
Jcox@hccc.edu
201-360-4354


Ellen

Ellen Renaud

Director of Library Instruction
Erenaud@hccc.edu
201-360-4344


Jing

Jing Yang

Director of Library Technology
Jyang@hccc.edu
201-360-4723


Karla

Karla Aybar

Library Administration
Kaybar@hccc.edu
201-360-4346

Librarians

Mei

Mei Xie

Technical Services Librarian
Mxie@hccc.edu
201-360-4355


Alex

Alexandra Plante

Librarian/College Archivist
aplante@hccc.edu
201-360-4387


AMY

Amy Keavey

Librarian
akeavey@hccc.edu
201-360-4658


sarah

Sarah Teichman

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
steichman@hccc.edu
201-360-4722

 


Lisa

Lisa Bogart

Librarian, North Hudson Campus
Lbogart@hccc.edu
201-360-4724

Library Technology Associates

Lotta Sanchez

Library Associate – Technology
lsanchez@hccc.edu
201-360-4367


Christopher Chavarria

Library Associate – Technology, North Hudson Campus
cchavarria@hccc.edu
201-360-4368


Timothy Moore

Library Associate – Technology
tdmoore@hccc.edu
201-360-4366

Library Associates

Milena

Milena Moscoso

Library Associate
mmoscoso@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


nouara

Nouara Oubraham

Library Associate
noubraham@hccc.edu
201-360-4360


Ernestina

Ernestina Vargas

Library Associate, North Hudson Campus
evargas@hccc.edu
201-360-4721

 

Academic Liaisons

Academic Divisions Library Liaisons Phone number
Business, Culinary Arts, & Hospitality James Cox 201-360-4354
Nursing and Health Sciences Amy Keavey 201-360-4658
English and ESL Alexandra Plante 201-360-4387
Humanities and Social Sciences Ellen Renaud 201-360-4344
Academic Development & Support Services Mei Xie 201-360-4355
STEM Jing Yang 201-360-4723