Skip to Main Content
Visit HCCC.EDU
 My Account |  Library FAQs

Entrepreneurs & Entrepreneurship

Cover of Upstarts

 

 

 

 

Click here for the most recent eBOOKS about ENTREPRENUERS/HIP @the Library . . .

        Or search the Library's eBook Collections below.

  • ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
    ​    Handbooks, guides, encyclopedias, and dictionaries from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood Press,
    dealing with history, current events, literature, and more.
  • EBSCO eBook CollectionA multidisciplinary database of ebooks browsable by subject
    category or searchable with key terms.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A collection of electronic reference books for multidisciplinary research, mostly consisting 
    of subject specific encyclopedias.
  • Infobase eBook Collection
    Web-based versions of Infobase Publishing’s academic print reference books.​
  • Serial Solutions eBooks
    Serial Solution accesses the eBooks from the library databases to allow an eBook only search.
Cover of Born Not Made: The Entrepreneurial Personality Cover of Grow From Within: Mastering Corporate Entrepreneurship and Innovation Cover of Frontiers in Entrepreneurship. Silhouette figures of six people. Five are standing together to the left, the other is standing away and nearer to the camera on the right. Behind them is a silhouette illustration of countries of the world. Cover of The Entrepreneur's Guide to Running a Business. Black and white image of two men and a woman looking over documents. The man to the left looks at the document. The man in the middle looks at the woman to the right who speaks to him. Cover of The Sunday Times. Featured article is How I Made It. A man in suit and tie sits on a chair with arms raised up and papers flying.