Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The College Libraries are now open to the HCCC community -

https://library.hccc.edu/reopening

Culture, Diversity and Healthcare

eBooks

cover of ebook titled LGBTQ Cultures: What Health Care Professionals Need to Know about Sexual and Gender Diversity, Third Edition

 

Click here to search the most recent eBooks about health @the Library . . 

        Or search the Library eBook Collections below:

  • Springer eBook Collection 
    A collection of ebooks in health care, medicine and public health, etc.
     
  • EBSCO eBook Collection 
    A multidisciplinary database of ebooks browsable by subject category or searchable
    with key terms.
     
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library 
    This is a collection of electronic reference books for multidisciplinary research, mostly
    consisting of subject specific encyclopedias.
cover of ebook titled Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders: DSM-5, Fifth Edition cover of ebook titled The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health, Fourth Edition cover of ebook titled Rethinking Diabetes: Entanglements with Trauma, Poverty, and HIV cover of ebook titled Multicultural America, A Multimedia Encyclopedia cover of ebook titled LGBT Health: Meeting the Needs of Gender and Sexual Minorities