Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The College Libraries are now open to the HCCC community -

https://library.hccc.edu/reopening

Business & Management

Encyclopedia of Management

 

Click here for the most recent eBOOKS about Business & Management @the Library ...

        Or search the Library's eBook Collections below.

  • ProQuest Ebook Central
    A multi-disciplinary collection of electronic books, covering business, education,
    health & medicine, literature & languages, science & technology, etc.
  • ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
    Handbooks, guides, encyclopedias, and dictionaries from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood Press,
    dealing with history, current events, literature, and more.
  • EBSCO eBook Collection
    A multidisciplinary database of ebooks browsable by subject
    category or searchable with key terms.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A collection of electronic reference books for multidisciplinary research, mostly consisting 
    of subject specific encyclopedias.
  • Infobase eBook Collection
    Web-based versions of Infobase Publishing’s academic print reference books.​
  • O'Reilly for Higher Education                                                                                                                                               The O’REILLY digital platform provides unlimited access to 45K+ books(including O'Reily books in early release), 30K+ hours of videos, proven learning paths, case studies from top companies, interactive tutorials and audio books.
    Visit our O'Reilly for Higher Education User Guide to learn more about accessing O'Reilly.