 |
-
CQ Researcher Online
additional login may be required = hudsoncc / pathside.
Presents controversial topics,with summary, overview, background, current situation, projections, charts
or graphs, chronology, pro/con debate, and more.
-
EBSCO Databases
Use the following databases in the EBSCOhost collection for finding journal, eBooks, magazine, and newspaper
articles on a vast range of environmentall issues: Academic Search Premier, eBook Collection, MasterFILE
Premier, Scientific Reference Center, and GreenFile are just a few of the databases that can be search simultaneously
or separately.
-
Gale Power Search
A simultaneous search of all our Gale databases including Gale Virtual Library, Opposing Viewpoints,
Literature Resource Center, Contemporary Authors, and more.
-
Legal Information Reference Center
Legal Information Reference Center contains legal information and forms for consumers and small businesses,
along with access to legal reference books provided through Nolo.
-
NexisUni
Up-to-date news, business, and legal information, providing searches in newspapers, periodicals, public records,
legal documents, and more.
-
New Jersey State Legislature
Find Rulings, Laws, Legislative Publications, Ethics and more about New Jersey governance.
-
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
Includes pro/con viewpoints, covering current events, news and commentary, economics, environmental
issues, political science, and more. Specific titles include The New York Times, Newsweek, Foreign Policy,
American Scientist, and Education Week.
-
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Official federal summary of statistics on the demographic, housing, social, political, and economic condition
of the United States. Charts and data from 1878-2012.
|
